Chick Corea, The Montreux Years, CD

CHF 25

A collection of the finest Chick Corea performances from 6 legendary performances at the Montreux Jazz Festival, spanning 21 years from 1988 to 2010.

The Montreux Years is released as part of a brand new Montreux Jazz Festival and BMG collection series “The Montreux Years”. The collections will uncover legendary performances by the world’s most iconic artists alongside rare and never-before-released recordings from the festival’s rich 56-year history, remastered in superlative audio. Each collection will be accompanied by exclusive liner notes and previously unseen photography.

Only 5 left in stock

SKU: 4050538800463 Categories: , ,


  • 1 CD

Expertly restored and remastered in superlative HD audio; The Montreux Years is released on superior audiophile heavy weight vinyl, MQA quality CD and in HD digital.

1. Fingerprints (Live – Montreux Jazz Festival 2001)
2. Bud Powell (Live – Montreux Jazz Festival 2010)
3. Quartet No. 2 (Pt. 1) (Live – Montreux Jazz Festival 1988)
4. Interlude (Live – Montreux Jazz Festival 2004)
5. Who’s Inside the Piano (Live – Montreux Jazz Festival 1993)
6. Dignity (Live – Montreux Jazz Festival 2001)
7. America (Continents Pt. 4) (Live – Montreux Jazz Festival 2006)
8. New Waltz (Live – Montreux Jazz Festival 1993)

Additional information

Weight 0,1 kg
Year Edition