×

Enregistrement

Informations de votre compte

INFORMATIONS DE CONNEXION

ou connexion

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Template Settings

1. Home pages configurationn

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home_page.phtml sources\demo\pages\home_page.xml 1 columns
2. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 columns
3. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 columns
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy_policy.phtml NA 1 columns

2. Static blocks configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer List Footer List footer_list sources\demo\static_blocks\footer_list(us).phtml
2. Footer Links Footer Links footer_links sources\demo\static_blocks\footer_accont_links(us).phtml
3. Cookie restriction notice Cookie restriction notice cookie_restriction_notice_block sources\demo\static_blocks\cookie_restriction_notice_block.phtml
4. Contact Block Contact Block contact_block sources\demo\static_blocks\contact_block.phtml
5. MM_SB01 MM_SB01 MM_SB01 sources\demo\static_blocks\MM_SB01.phtml
6. HP_SB01_Slider HP_SB01_Slider HP_SB01_Slider sources\demo\static_blocks\HP_SB01_Slider.phtml
7. HP_SB02 HP_SB02 HP_SB02 sources\demo\static_blocks\HP_SB02.phtml
8. HP_SB03 HP_SB03 HP_SB03 sources\demo\static_blocks\HP_SB03.phtml
9. HP_SB04 HP_SB04 HP_SB04 sources\demo\static_blocks\HP_SB04.phtml
10. HP_SB05 HP_SB05 HP_SB05 sources\demo\static_blocks\HP_SB05.phtml