Profile Information

Login Information

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

DVD Talk Talk - Live at Montreux 1986

Product Code: DTTLM
DVD Talk Talk - Live at Montreux 1986

Be the first to review this product

Special Price 10.00 CHF

Regular Price: 24.00 CHF




Talk Talk were one of the most innovative and original British bands of the eighties. 1986 was to be the band's only appearance at Montreux and caught them at the height of their success. The band delivered a set packed with hit singles that drew an ecstatic response from the packed Swiss crowd. This DVD is a fantastic reminder of a great band performing at their absolute peak.

With: Mark Hollis, vocals; Lee Harris, drums; Paul Webb, bass; John Turnbull, guitar; Ian Curnow, keyboards; Rupert Black, keyboards; Phil Reis, percussion; Leroy Williams, percussion.

1. Talk Talk 2. Dum Dum Girl 3. Call In The Night Boy 4. Tomorrow Started 5. My Foolish Friend 6. Life's What You Make It 7. Does Caroline Know 8. It's You
9. Living In Another World 10. Give It Up 11. It's My Life 12. I Don't Believe In You 13. Such A Shame 14. Renée

Release date: October 13th, 2008 Ref.: EREDV 712DVD Running time: 87 mins approx. PAL region 0 16:9 Screen format PCM stereo, DTS Digital Surround Sound, Dolby Surround 5.1