Informations de votre compte


ou connexion

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

DVD Roger Cicero - Live at Montreux 2010

DVD Roger Cicero - Live at Montreux 2010

Soyez le premier à commenter ce produit

Special Price 10,00 CHF

Prix normal : 19,00 CHF




 The night of July 12th 2010 was a memorable evening in the history of the Montreux Jazz Festival. The theme of the night was "Singin' and Swingin'" and it starred Roger Cicero and his fantastic Big Band under the guidance of Lutz Krajenski. Cicero and Hs Band gave an electrifying performance with a mixture of swing ballads, seventies' soul and danceable grooves featuring classics like "Zieh die Schuh aus", "Nicht artgerecht" and "Wenn sie dich fragt" and the English adaptations of his hits "Murphys Gesetz" ("Murphy's Law") and "Ich had das Gefühl für dich verlor'n" ("That You And I Feeling"). Roger Cicero enchanted the crowd and his musicians thrilled this discerning audience. What a show!

 With: Roger Cicero, vocals; Lutz Krajenski, musical director, keyboards, backing vocals; Matthias Meusel, drums; Herve Jeanne, bass; Robbie Smith, percussions, backing vocals; Ulrich Rode, guitar, backing vocals; Dirk Lentschat, 1st trumpet, flugelhorn; Axel Beineke, 2nd trumpet, flugelhorn; Uwe Granitza, 1st trombone; Andreas Barkhoff, 2nd trombone; Ulli Orth, 1st alto sax, flute; Detlef Raschke, 2nd alto sax; Gabriel Coburger, tenor sax, flute; Thomas Zander, baryton sax, flute.

 1 Die Liste

2 Kompromisse / Internet Single Börse

3 That You And I Feeling

4 Wenn Sie Dich Fragt

5 Geboren

6 Ich Bin Dabei

8 Und Sonst So

8 Bluesette

9 Nicht Artgerecht

10 Das Ist Nicht Das, Wonach Es Aussieht

11 Zieh Die Schuh Aus

12 Spontis Zeugen Banker

13 Für 'nen Kerl

14 Wenn Ich Dich Los Wär

15 Murphy's Law

16 How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore

17 Frauen Regier'n Die Welt

Bonus Features

Interviews with Roger Cicero & Lutz Krajenski


Release date: November 19, 2010

Ref.: EREDV776

DVD Running time: 100 mins approx.

PAL region 0

16:9 Screen format

Dolby Digital stereo, DTS Digital Surround Sound, Dolby Surround 5.1