Informations de votre compte


ou connexion

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

DVD BLU-RAY Otis Rush & Friends - Live At Montreux 1986

DVD BLU-RAY Otis Rush & Friends - Live At Montreux 1986

Soyez le premier à commenter ce produit

Special Price 10,00 CHF

Prix normal : 19,00 CHF



DVD OTIS RUSH & FRIENDS, featuring Eric Clapton & Luther Allison – LIVE AT MONTREUX 1986

This 1986 concert by Otis Rush was the first of four appeances that the legendary bluesman has made at the Montreux Festival to date. This particular night turned out to be a very special one when he was joined on stage by first Eric Clapton and then Luther Allison as they rockedtheir way through a set of Otis Rush classics and blues standards in a truly unforgettable performance.

With: Otis Rush (vocals, guitar). Professor Eddie Lusk (vocals, keyboards), Anthony Palmer (guitar), Fred Barnes (bass), Eddie Turner (drums). Special guest artists: Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals), Luther Allison (guitar, vocals).

Tops I Wonder Why (Will My Man Be Home Tonigh Lonely Man Gambler's Blues 5 Natural Ball 6 Right Place, Wrong Time 7 Mean Old World 8 You Don't Love Me Crosscut Saw (with Eric Clapton) 10Double Trouble (with Eric Clapton) 11 All Your Love (I Miss Loving) (with Eric Clapton) 12 Every Day I Have The Blues (with Eric Clapton and Luther Allison) 13 If I Had Any Sense, I'd Go Back Home 

Release date: March 20, 2006 Running time: 88 mins approx. .PAL region 0, 16:9 Screen Format (main show); 4:3 Screen Format (Bonus) DTS Digital Surround Sound, Dolby Surround 5.1, PCM Stereo