Informations de votre compte


ou connexion

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

DVD Curtis Mayfield - Live At Montreux 1987

DVD Curtis Mayfield - Live At Montreux 1987

Soyez le premier à commenter ce produit

Special Price 10,00 CHF

Prix normal : 19,00 CHF



DVD Curtis Mayfield "Live at Montreux" 

Curtis Mayfield was one of the dominant figures of soul music for three decades. This performance, filmed at the Montreux Jazz Festival in 1987, finds Curtis on fine form. His distinctive falsetto vocals and fine guitar playing are in evidence on a classic set that spans his career from early Impressions hits such as Gypsy Woman and It's Alright through to his solo classics including Move On Up, Freddies' Dead (theme from "Superfly"), If There's A Hell Below, We're All Going To Go and People Get Ready.

With Curtis Mayfield, vocals, guitar; Benny Scott, bass; Lee Goodness, drums; Frank Amato, keyboards; Henry Gibson, percussion.

1 Introduction by Claude Nobs Ice 9 (instrumental) Back To The World It's Alright Gypsy Woman Freddie's Dead Pusher Man 8 We Got To Have Peace We've Only Just Begun 10 People Get Ready11 Move On Up 12 If There's A Hell Below, We're All Going To Go 13 When Seasons Change

Release date: November 22, 2004 Running time: 60 mins approx. PAL region 0 DTS Digital Surround Sound, Dolby Surround 5.1, PCM Stereo